Our website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to deploy cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.
Accept
eCom
About us News Contact Become a partner
Sl En

Elkotex d.o.o.
Magistrova 1, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenija

Opening times:

from Monday to Thirsday 8:00 – 16:30
Friday 8:00 – 15:00
Matična št.: 1447025 Davčna št.: SI80941427
I agree to let ELKO Grupa AS use my personal data in accordance to Privacy Policy
Milan Suša CEO milan.susa@elkotex.si
Jan Suša Business solutions manager + 386 1 583 79 18 jan.susa@elkotex.si
Urban Dolinšek IT and Marketing Manager + 386 1 583 79 26 urban.dolinsek@elkotex.si
Primož Novak Key Account Manager + 386 1 583 79 13 primoz.novak@elkotex.si
Mitja Sodja Head of Sales + 386 1 583 79 12 mitja.sodja@elkotex.si
Aleš Buzeti Product Manager + 386 1 583 79 22 ales.buzeti@elkotex.si
Primož Andreiz Solutions Manager + 386 1 583 79 27 primoz.andreiz@elkotex.si
Domen Dovgan Product Manager - Mobile phones and accessories +386 1 583 79 24 domen.dovgan@elkotex.si
Matjaž Deisinger Product Manager + 386 1 583 79 15 matjaz.deisinger@elkotex.si
Simona Kotnik Purchase assistant + 386 1 583 79 25 simona.kotnik@elkotex.si
Petra Lebar Purchase assistant + 386 1 583 79 23 petra.lebar@elkotex.si
Nina Vodnik Purchase assistant + 386 1 583 79 14 nina.vodnik@elkotex.si
Jasmina Osana Accounting Manager + 386 1 583 79 11 jasmina.osana@elkotex.si
Primož Graj Warehouse Manager + 386 1 583 79 19 izdaja@elkotex.si
Mojca Čibej RMA Manager + 386 1 583 79 17 mojca.cibej@elkotex.si
Črtomir Gorenec Service and technical support + 386 1 583 79 16 servis@elkotex.si
  1. Contact